Bloom Standard Black Vinyl

In stock

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship around August 31.

Troye Sivan is back with his brand new album, Bloom.

All pre-orders from the Troye Sivan shop include access to exclusive content within the official Troye Sivan app. Curated by Troye, you will get access to exclusive content, first access to pre-sale tickets & VIP packages plus exclusive merchandise & competitions.

Vinyl Track Listing:

1. Seventeen
2. My My My!
3. The Good Side
4. Bloom
5. Postcard (feat. Gordi)

6. Dance To This (feat. Ariana Grande)
7. Plum
8. What A Heavenly Way To Die
9. Lucky Strike
10. Animal

Troye Sivan App:

Upon order confirmation, you will receive a coupon code to access exclusive content within the official Troye Sivan app. 

For more information about the app, click here